Japan Canada Student Association (JCSA) at the University of Toronto

みんな、元気かい?\(^o^)/

こんにちはー♪

みんなは冬休みを楽しんでるかなー?(^o^) 停電で何日も電気ぱなしでよく生けた人がいると思うけどお疲れ様!!!やっっっと電気が戻ってきたよね!(´-ω-`) 今ね、クウェートで働いてる両親に会いに来てるから経験しなかったけどね(ゝω・´★)テヘペロ でも色んな友達から停電の話いっぱい聞いたから本当にお疲れ様ですm(__)m 終わってよかったよね!!(^ー^)

みんなは、今年「紅白」か「ガキ使い」どっちを見るのかな?私は両方を見る!!(笑)だって紅白のMCは嵐だもんなー٩(๑´3`๑)۶♥♡♥♡ けどガキ使いは面白すぎて見ないとあかんで!!!(笑)(≧∇≦) めっちゃくっちゃ楽しみにしている(((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

気をつけて残ってる冬休みを精一杯楽しんでください☆彡

またね、

ホーソン

☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★

Hey guys!!!

I hope you’re all enjoying your winter breaks!! (^ω^) Now that the power is finally back, life is comfortable agin ne? (≧∇≦) I’m visiting my parents who work in Kuwait now though so i didn’t get affected by the power outage, hehe~ but i heard a lot of stories from friends!!! Just glad it’s all over now (*’▽’*)♪

Have you guys decided whether to watch Kouhaku or Gaki Tsukai this year? I’m going to watch both!!! Loll!! Arashi is hosting Kouhaku (so gotta watch that!!) but Gaki Tsukai is just tooooo funny (so gotts watch that toooo lol)!! (>ω<) Can’t wait!!!

Anyways, stay warm and enjoy the rest of the holidays!!


♥See you soon,
Hoson

Comments are closed.